DOWNLOAD MP3:- Iyanya x Tekno – Ekaette

Iyanya x Tekno Ekaette
Ace artiste gets featured on our Throwback Thursday as his Ekaette” track off Iyanya’s 19-track album titled DESIRE, comes through in which features A-List artistes of Nigerian Entertainment, Flavour, Wizkid, May D, Yung L, Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, M.I, Tekno, Vector and D’banj.

Please listen and share


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.